171new  

Board of Commissioners Meetings

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, The LEHMUA Board of Commissioners publishes the yearly schedule of meetings beginning with the March Meeting.

Board of Commissioners Meetings Schedule

The following dates are regular scheduled meetings of the Little Egg Harbor Municipal Utilities Authority for the year March 13, 2018 to February 11, 2019. Meetings are to be held in the Authority’s building, 823 Radio Road, Little Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08087.

Regular Meetings

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday,  October 09, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 at 5:00 P.M.

Monday, February 11, 2019 (5:00 P.M. Reorganization)

For the list of The Authority’s Commissioners, go to:
The Authority’s Commissioners