171new  

Board of Commissioners Meetings

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, The LEHMUA Board of Commissioners publishes the yearly schedule of meetings beginning with the March Meeting.

Board of Commissioners Meetings Schedule

The following dates are regular scheduled meetings of the Little Egg Harbor Municipal Utilities Authority for the year March 14, 2017 to February 13, 2018. Meetings are to be held in the Authority’s building, 823 Radio Road, Little Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08087.

Regular Meetings

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 09 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Monday, November 13, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 at 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (5:00 p.m. Reorganization)

For the list of The Authority’s Commissioners, go to:
The Authority’s Commissioners