LEHMUA Board of Commissioners

The LEHMUA Board of Commissioners consists of seven members.The Authority consists of five (5) regular and two (2) alternate members who are appointed by the Township Committee for staggered terms of five years. These Commissioners govern the affairs of the Authority. The current Commissioners are:

Joseph Koptic

Margaret DePergola
  Vice Chairwoman

Marie Skelly
 Treasurer/Alternate No.2

Earl Miller

  Richard Robins
  Acting Treasurer/Alternate No.1

  Richard Crea
  Acting Secretary

  Eugene Kobryn